STATEMENT ON RESTRICTION OF PUBLIC ACCESS

Due to the NHS operational response to COVID-19 we will be unable to allow the public to join this meeting in person.  The papers and minutes of the meeting will be posted to the Trust website as soon as these are approved for publication.

Please be aware that Government social isolation requirements constitute ‘special reasons’ for exclusion of the public as permitted by legislation.


The management of the hospital is led by a Board of Directors comprising the Chairman, six other non-executive directors and six executive directors, including the Chief Executive.

The purpose of the board is to ensure high standards of clinical and corporate governance, monitor performance and ensure effective financial stewardship.

We are holding our next Board meeting on Thursday 2 December 2021 via Microsoft Teams. If members of the public would like to observe through a meeting link, please call Anna Jarvis, Trust Secretary, on 01223 638064

Meetings of the Board of Directors

Future meetings

Thursday 3 February 2022
Thursday 3 March 2022
Thursday 7 April 2022
Thursday 5 May 2022
Thursday 9 June 2022
Thursday 7 July 2022
Thursday 1 September 2022 (including annual members' meeting)
Thursday 6 October 2022
Thursday 3 November 2022
Thursday 1 December 2022

Minutes, agendas and papers