STATEMENT ON RESTRICTION OF PUBLIC ACCESS

The Chairman may exclude any member of the public from a meeting of the Board of Directors if they are interfering with or preventing the proper conduct of the meeting, or for other special reasons.


The management of the hospital is led by a Board of Directors comprising the Chairman, six other non-executive directors and six executive directors, including the Chief Executive.

The purpose of the board is to ensure high standards of clinical and corporate governance, monitor performance and ensure effective financial stewardship.

We are holding our next Board meeting on Thursday 2 February 2023. If members of the public would like to attend, please call Anna Jarvis, Trust Secretary, on 01223 638064

Meetings of the Board of Directors

Future meetings

Thursday 2 March 2023
Thursday 6 April 2023
Thursday 4 May 2023
Thursday 1 June 2023
Thursday 6 July 2023
Thursday 7 Sept 2023
Thursday 5 October 2023
Thursday 2 Nov 2023
Thursday 7 December 2023

Minutes, agendas and papers